Budget Advisory Committee Members

The following people have been appointed to serve on the 2016-2017 Budget Advisory Committee.

2015/2016 Members
Matt Lydon | Chairman
Jim Roccio | Vice Chairman
Karen Mitchell | Secretary
Chris Pank
Bob Courage
Peggy Seward
Paul Bartolomucci
Wade Campbell

Cara Barlow

To contact any of the Budget Advisory Committee members please use the link below