Event Date & Time: 
Repeats every week until Wed Aug 14 2013 .
Wednesday, July 10, 2013 - 6:00pm to Wednesday, August 14, 2013 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2013 - 6:00pm to Wednesday, August 21, 2013 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 24, 2013 - 6:00pm to Wednesday, August 28, 2013 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 31, 2013 - 6:00pm to Wednesday, September 4, 2013 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, August 7, 2013 - 6:00pm to Wednesday, September 11, 2013 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, August 14, 2013 - 6:00pm to Wednesday, September 18, 2013 - 8:00pm