January 2013

Thursday Jan 3, 2013 - Agenda
(See Dec 20, 2012 for packet)

December 2012

Thursday Dec 20, 2012 - Agenda
Packet for Case 2012-30

Thursday Dec 6, 2012 - Agenda
 Packet for Case 2012-29

November 2012

Thursday Nov 15, 2012 - Agenda
Packet for Case 2012-27
Packet for Case 2012-28

Thursday Nov 1, 2012 - Agenda
Packet for Case 2012-26

October 2012

Thursday Oct 18, 2012 - Agenda
Packet for Case 2012-23
Packet for Case 2012-24
Packet for Case 2012-25

Thursday Oct 4, 2012 - Agenda
Packet for Case 2012-21
Packet for Case 2012-22

September 2012 

  Thursday Sept 20, 2012 - Agenda
Packet for Case 2012-16
Packet for Case 2012-17
Packet for Case 2012-18
Packet for Case 2012-19
Packet for Case 2012-20

Thursday Sept 6, 2012 - Agenda  
Packet for Case 2012-13 

August 2012

 Thursday August 16, 2012 - Agenda
Thursday August 2, 2012 - No cases

 July 2012

Thursday July 19, 2012 - Agenda
See June 7th for packets: Cases 2012-11, 2012-13, 2012-14

Thursday July 5, 2012 - No meeting due to Holiday

June 2012

Thursday June 21, 2012 - Agenda
Packet for Case 2012-14

Thursday June 7, 2012 - Agenda 
 Packet for Case 2012-10
Packet for Case 2012-11
Packet for Case 2012-12
Packet for Case 2012-13
Packet for Case 2012-15

May 2012

Wednesday May 23, 2012 - Agenda
                                              Packet for Case 2012-06 (Request for Reconsideration)
                               Packet for Case 2012-06 (Re-hearing request)

Thursday May 17, 2012Agenda
                                  Packet for Case 2012-06 (Re-hearing request)
Packet for Case 2012-07
Packet for Case 2012-08
Packet for Case 2012-09

 Thursday May 3, 2012 - Agenda

April 2012

Thursday April 19, 2012 - Agenda 
Packet for Case 2012-05
Packet for Case 2012-06
         Packet for Rules of Procedure

Thursday April 5, 2012 - Agenda  

March 2012 

No Meetings

February 2012

Thursday February 2, 2012 - Agenda

January 2012

Thursday January 19, 2012 - Agenda