Budget Advisory Committee Members

The following people have been appointed to serve on the 2013-2014 Budget Advisory Committee.

2015/2016 Members
Matt Lydon | Chairman
Bert Becker
Chris Pank
Jim Roccio
Karen Mitchell
Peggy Seward
Steve Sareault
Rose Evans

To contact any of the Budget Advisory Committee members please use the link below