CIP Citizens Advisory Committee -2024-2029


The Capital Improvement Plan Advisory Committee is responsible for the development of annual and long-term capital improvement plans for the Town of Milford. 

Meetings are held Wednesdays beginning at 6:00pm (Remotely via Zoom).  

For more information or if you are interested in participating, please see the Agenda below.

Board Members

Peter Basiliere
Kathryn Parenti
Paul Bartolomucci
Susan Smith
Terrence (Terrey) Dolan
Christi Michaud
Bill Cooper
John Andruskiewicz
Dana Dahl
Patricia Kenyon
Mike Thornton