Out of Town Speakers 2024 Deliberative Session

TOWN DEPARTMENT

NOTES:

Arene Berry	Recreation Director	Arene will zoom in for the meeting
Lincoln Daley	Town Administrator	
Bruce Dickerson	IT Director	
Lisa Emerson	Welfare Director	
Marti Noel	Assessing Director	
Shawn Pelletier	Captain Milford Police	
Brendon Philbrick	Labor Day Parade Chair	
Betsy Solon	Library Director	
Brendan Philbrick	Labor Day Parade Chair	
John J. Ratigan	Town Council, DTC Lawyers	
Devin Smith	Underwood Engineers	
Neal Beauraguard	Public Works	