Job Opportunities

Employment Application is at the bottom of the page.

Community Development

PositionTypeStatusReply toClose Date
LUA I - Land Use Assistant PTPTOpen

Karen Blow, HR Director

kblow@milford.nh.gov

06/29/2018

Building Inspector

PTOpen

Karen Blow, HR Director

kblow@milford.nh.gov

CLOSED

     

Department of Public Works

PositionType

Status

Reply toClose Date  
Laborer-SeasonalFT/PTOpen

Rick Riendeau, Director

rriendeau@milford.nh.gov

Open until filled

  
Engineering/GIS InternFTRe-Opened

Lincoln Daley, Director Community Development

ldaley@milford.nh.gov

07/13/2018  
Engineering/GIS InternFTOpen

Rick Riendeau, Director

CLOSED  

Recreation Department

PositionTypeStatus

Reply to

Close Date 
Ranger - SeasonalFT/PTOpen

 

Arene Berry, Director

aberry@milford.nh.gov

RE-Opened 6.12.18 Open until filled

 

CLOSED

 
Rec Admin AsstPTOpen

 

Arene Berry, Director

aberry@milford.nh.gov

CLOSED

 

Milford Ambulance Department

Position

TypeStatusReply toClose Date 
AEMTPTOpen

Eric Schelberg, Director

eschelberg@milford.nh.gov

Open until filled

 
ParamedicFTOpen

Eric Schelberg, Director

eschelberg@milford.nh.gov

CLOSED 

Milford Fire Department

PositionTypeStatus

Reply to

Close Date 
      
      

Milford Police Department

PositionTypeStatusReply toClose Date 
      
      

Milford Water Utilities Department

PositionTypeStatusReply toClose Date 
Truck Driver/Equipment OperatorFTOpen

Kevin Stetson, Director

kstetson@milford.nh.gov

CLOSED 
      

Wadleigh Library

PositionTypeStatusReply toClose Date 
Library PagePTOpen

Letty Goerner Soule

lgoerner@wadleighlibrary.org

CLOSED

 
      

Unless otherwise posted

All resumes should be directed to:
Human Resources Department
Milford Town Hall
1 Union Square
Milford, NH 03055-4240 

Any DPW applications should be directed to:

Town of Milford
Department of Public Works
289 South Street
Milford, NH  03055

The Town of Milford is an equal opportunity employer
 

AttachmentSize
PDF icon Employment Application166.63 KB